Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

129 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giuseppe B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is very knowledgeable, precise and honest! I’m so glad to have met her, knowing to be in good hands with the whole team!
Pascal B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff
Susana V.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is amazing. This was my first visit and am very satisfied.
Lori A.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very friendly office staff, gentle and caring dentist
Shant L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Hovsepyan is very caring and knowledgable. What I liked most about this doctor is that she strives to do what's best for you as a patient and not what's best for her convenience. Her staff is also very caring.
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming! Dr.Hovsepyan was very informative throughout my visit. So glad with my visit!
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is the only dentist I trust. Always kind and gentle. The staff are also incredible and very welcoming.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 08/26/19
She nice with her customers
Jorge O.
Submitted 08/22/19
Went to do a deep cleaning they did a great job thank you I appreciate everything
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location