Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Everyone at the office was very professional and I was very comfortable with the entire experience.
Shiree C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Hovsepyan is very nice and very gentle.
Faith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Gohar quickly fixed my badly chipped tooth. She has such a gentle manner making the procedure painless. I trust Dr. Gohar with all my dentistry needs.
Karina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Everyone here is very helpful and I am super happy with all the work I’ve gotten done here. Great staff, great service!!! Thank you!
Lilit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Thanks for the amazing experience as always! Professional, quick, no hassle service each and every time! Thank you Dr. Gohar Hovsepyan
Arman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Great hospitality
Vart M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Hovsepyan always provides a personalized experience. Quality of the job done is excellent.
Dana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Nicest staff and wonderful dental cleaning! Highly recommend.
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Great dentist! Great office staff!
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
The staff and Dr. Hovsepyan were friendly and very professional.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
She is so helpful and friendly
Lela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Hovsepyan’s office has the best team of dentists, hygienists, and support staff! I am very particular when it comes to choosing a dental office and this office by far has exceeded my expectations. Everyone there is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! This office is very clean, modern, and provides free parking! I only have good things to say about Dr. Hovsepyan and her team and highly recommend them!
Ara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone is super nice and very professional. No wait time, schedule is on point and Dr. Hovsepyan is the best!
Minas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Very caring and professional.
Elina U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I am so happy I found this office - everyone is super friendly, nice and professional. The quality of work has been tested over the years and I’m glad I found a dentist office that is not trying to rip us off and push unnecessary procedures like in some places that I had to deal with before.
Elliott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Best experience I’ve had at a dentist, and I really don’t like going to the dentist. At least I didn’t. I will now. Thank you!
Giuseppe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is very knowledgeable, precise and honest! I’m so glad to have met her, knowing to be in good hands with the whole team!
Pascal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff
Susana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is amazing. This was my first visit and am very satisfied.
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Very friendly office staff, gentle and caring dentist
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location