Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armineh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
My dentist is always patient . She explained everything step by step.
Dahn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Doctor is wonderful. Very nice staff.
Eric N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Great doctor!!!!Great place!!
Davit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great doctor
Monica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Office staff was polite and new their jobs well. Doctor was very professional and took care he time to explain bone graft and implant procedures.
Alleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Hovsepyan and her staff are just wonderful! Taking care of me throughout the entire seamless procedure. Thank you all.
Liana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Exceptional care, staff
Armineh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff was friendly Waiting time was almost 0 The office is so clean and Dr Karen is the best
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Love the staff. My dentist is amazing and his work speaks for itself. They know how to take care of you. Thank you so much.
Zherman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Where should I even being. I am so glad to have found this amazing, professional , and most caring dentists. Viva Smile was the 5 the dentist office I visited since covid started last year March. I had a wisdom tooth that was aligned with my jaw. Four oral surgeons scared me to death regarding the risk it would take in removing this tooth. Well when I sat in the chair the first time she assured me first how everything was going to be great and went in to very detailed plan ahead. Which was so refreshing for me. Well today I had it removed. For the first day I feel amazing I have very little swelling and tiny pain. I am so happy to have found my forever dentist. Words can’t even describe the customer service and the amazing dentists. I am so appreciative and finally I can live without this pain.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
The first dentist I can go to without feeling like I’m going to puke from fear, or wonder if their fooling me. All the dental assistants are easy handed and friendly and Dr. Hovsepyan is super gifted and honest.
Parker M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Again I was scared to go back to the dentist... I'm not the best with my teeth.. and once again hank! Thank you Dr! G...You are very awesome, gentle, straight to the point, and funny! Your staff is amazing! And the nurse that helped out both times I was there is awesome, very funny as well! Thank you ladies for your help! I will be back. Its inevitable lol
Ryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Thank you for the beautiful front teeth!
Adan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
I’m a new client and Dr. Hovsepyan and the entire team embraced me. They clearly and thoroughly explained to me the whole process, they answer all my questions and gave me some awesome recommendations. I just just want to thank the entire team for their outstanding work.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Great!
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent work
Narine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Excellent service
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Lovely staff and Dr. Hovsepyan is truly dedicated to performing work that is in the best interest of her patients. Visiting this office for necessary dental work during a global pandemic was a comfortable experience and I felt completely safe. Thank you, Dr. Hovsepyan and staff!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location