Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

128 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andran K.
Submitted 02/21/22
The best dentist and office team!
Margarita V.
Submitted 02/18/22
Amazing and professional doctor! Highly recommend!
Alicia S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Thank you for everything
Emma D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thank you so much for a great service!
Frank B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent !
Charmayne J.
Submitted 01/15/22
Best dental visit. Dr. B is an awesome dentist. His staff is so helpful and kind.
Isabel R.
Submitted 01/14/22
1000/10 amazing people!
Artak V.
Submitted 01/08/22
Ajith P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very pleasant and comfortable
Maralyn G.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Karen has been my dentist for about 15 years! He and the staff always go above and beyond. I highly recommend him and his wife, Dr. Gohar.
Grace R.
Submitted 12/31/21
First time coming here and I really liked it Everyone here is very welcoming and the office is very clean.
Mary G.
Submitted 12/29/21
I always feel safe visiting this office it is super clean and everyone including the doctor are very friendly Highly Recommended
Rozalin M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very professional and satisfying service.
Matthew M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone here is great
Milana S.
Submitted 12/28/21
The best office The best people The best doctor
Charmayne J.
Submitted 12/23/21
N/a
Claudia L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very easygoing and great staff.
Priscilla A.
Submitted 12/15/21
This is my favorite office ever. Every single person on staff makes you feel like you are there weekly even though most of the time you’re there twice a year. I moved 25 miles away and I still come here because they are incredible!
Eleanor R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent services Dr. very nice, approachable, honest, kind, warm hearted etc.
Sossy R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Not only the staff is nice, they make you feel your are part of their family. Office is emaculate and the doctor will always greet you. I have never left the office in pain. Thank you everyone
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location