Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
The doctor and staff are so nice and professional!! Excellent, caring, thorough work!! I’m forever grateful!
Carina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
They take very well care of you. And the staff are amazing
Hagop B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Super professional, amazingly kind staff and Doctor . I was so happy
Hwan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Attentive staff all the way through! Amazing dental consultation and cleaning experience
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Good service, keep up the good work.
Nektar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Baghdasaryan and his team are what one would expect as gold standard for a dental practice. I get the best in class oral surgeon treating me in a top notch facility with calming ambiance and happy staff. What else could one ask for when dealing with tooth ache? I have been challenged with decaying teeth since I was a teen. I have had countless dentists trying to fix my teeth. With Dr. Baghdasaryan, I am in phenomenal hands. He and his team have done implants, crowns, fillings, hygiene care for our entire family and all with great personal care and touch.
Arlen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very caring doctor. He really tries to do his best to make sure you won't have any problems after. To him just good is not enough. He wants everything perfect
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great, high Profesional service.
Ajith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Good work without pain.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very update to date with technology. Very CLEAN facility and staff is great.
Vanessa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The doctors are very nice and good.
Davit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great doctor. Excellent staff. One of the best doctors in L.A. area.
Vardan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always the best care. They are honest most of all. Thought I needed some work done, told them I did and they checked and told me what I needed instead of selling me what I thought I needed which cost a lot more.
Susanna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Perfect!!!! Professional!!!!
Venessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always very helpful especially with my anxiety and sensitivity levels
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Kind and professional staff
Andran K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The best dentist and office team!
Margarita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Amazing and professional doctor! Highly recommend!
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Thank you for everything
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location