Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

85 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene C.
Submitted 12/09/21
I love Dr. Baghdasaryan, he is so gentle, professional, amazing, and talented! Thank you for another awesome experience
Scott D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Best cleaning ever! Fast, painless, professional and friendly! Thank you!
Bradley B.
Submitted 12/03/21
I don't like the dentist and have only been to 2 that I felt comfortable with and this is one of them. The other being my childhood dentist.
Ernesto R.
Submitted 12/03/21
I’ve been coming for a couple years now and have always received great care:)
Roberta B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Bagdasaryan makes magic happen in your mouth! He is kind and gentle and everyone working in the office makes you feel comfortable.
Raymonde S.
Submitted 12/02/21
My experience with good. I was in the dentist's chair on time, got my cleaning done and everyone was pleasant and professional.
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/01/21
I came in for a dental cleaning after not seeing a dentist for several years, so I was a little nervous going in. The staff and Dr. were so kind and extremely gentle. They made me feel so comfortable during the whole process. I highly recommend this dentist! Thank you for taking care of me!
Petros G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional and clean. I have only had a positive experience.
Lindsey W.
Submitted 12/01/21
I appreciated the calm environment! The staff took such special care of me and we’re very understanding of my nervousness. The Dr was extremely patient and soothed my fears and misinformation I was given by other dentists. I have a lot of work to be done and he made me feel I was in good hands and would be taken care of every step of the way. It’s strange to say but it’s uncommon to be heard and met with compassion, empathy and gentle care by a dentist. I’m not excited to get the work done but I feel good knowing the energy of this practice is FAR better than the last 5 dentists I’ve been scarred by. I highly recommend giving them a chance!
Vardan T.
Submitted 11/25/21
The best service!
Lusine K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Great place!
Anthony P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent!
LIANNA K.
Submitted 11/12/21
I came in for a wisdom teeth extraction. I was a bit nervous before the procedure but everyone was extremely friendly and eased any anxiety I had before the procedure. My dentist Karen Baghdasaryan did an incredible job and I appreciate all the care and work that was done. He attended to my teeth in a way that would allow the recovery process to be as quick and painless as possible. And he talked to me and walked me through everything before the procedure began. I am glad I came here and believe I was in very good hands. Thank you to everyone who helped with my procedure, everything went well and highly highly recommend! :)
Claudia L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good , informative and friendly staff
Armine M.
Submitted 11/08/21
It was a very great experience! Very friendly staff and the doctor was amazing!
Sergey G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great Service
Julie A.
Submitted 11/06/21
I had a massive fear of going to the denist and came in after having severe pain. I cannot understate what a wonderful experience I had. The staff and Dr. Hovsepyan were so attentive, patient and kind! They really made me feel comfortable and you can tell that they really value your individual experience. I found my forever dentist.
Jack B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Informative & Patient made my experience really worry free.
William B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent work. No waiting. Friendly staff and personable doctor. Highly recommend!!
Alexander K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Gohar Hovsepyan and the staff are very helpful and kind and always available to help. Dr. Hovsepyan is very professional, she takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice. I am very satisfied.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location