Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

129 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vardan T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Could not be better. The best service
Andy K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Five-Star service, Many many thanks Andy
Margarita V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent doctor! Very thorough and caring!
Anna K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Fantastic!
Rose U.
Submitted 03/31/22
The doctor and staff are so nice and professional!! Excellent, caring, thorough work!! I’m forever grateful!
Carina T.
Submitted 03/29/22
They take very well care of you. And the staff are amazing
Hagop B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Super professional, amazingly kind staff and Doctor . I was so happy
Hwan J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Attentive staff all the way through! Amazing dental consultation and cleaning experience
Karen S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Good service, keep up the good work.
Nektar K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Baghdasaryan and his team are what one would expect as gold standard for a dental practice. I get the best in class oral surgeon treating me in a top notch facility with calming ambiance and happy staff. What else could one ask for when dealing with tooth ache? I have been challenged with decaying teeth since I was a teen. I have had countless dentists trying to fix my teeth. With Dr. Baghdasaryan, I am in phenomenal hands. He and his team have done implants, crowns, fillings, hygiene care for our entire family and all with great personal care and touch.
Arlen E.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very caring doctor. He really tries to do his best to make sure you won't have any problems after. To him just good is not enough. He wants everything perfect
Helen A.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great, high Profesional service.
Ajith P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good work without pain.
David G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very update to date with technology. Very CLEAN facility and staff is great.
Vanessa N.
Submitted 03/04/22
The doctors are very nice and good.
Davit H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great doctor. Excellent staff. One of the best doctors in L.A. area.
Vardan T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always the best care. They are honest most of all. Thought I needed some work done, told them I did and they checked and told me what I needed instead of selling me what I thought I needed which cost a lot more.
Susanna Y.
Submitted 02/28/22
Perfect!!!! Professional!!!!
Venessa V.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always very helpful especially with my anxiety and sensitivity levels
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location