Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I had several crowns done with Dr. Karen and I cannot stress how talented he is and how much he loves his work. He is very particular about every detail, even if the patient is satisfied with less. He is an artist that genuinely loves his work. The staff and the service is amazing. Very professional and friendly and most importantly very efficient. I will be returning for more dental work.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
She takes her time to explain every thing to you. She doesn’t force you to do something you don’t want to do.
Hayk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Highly recommended.
Mariam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Hovsepyan is very nice and straight forward! Her staff is very nice and helpful as well. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends. She makes you comfortable and explains everything.
Nikolina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
They will work with your insurance to provide the best service for you. Their work is exceptional as well! Very happy that I found them!
Vardan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
The best service
Manuel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent
Elisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent care, as usual.
Ulysses P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Viva Smile is the best I've ever been too. The staff and the office is awesome. They have 5 star ratings for a reason. I love Viva Smile and you will too.
Kyle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Super fast, friendly, and caring/gentle service.
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very nervous going to any dentist appointment. Doctor Gohar and staff have been friendly and very comforting. Definitely the best dentist I have ever visited. My wife and kids go here too and no complaints from them.
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I’ve been His client for over 15 years and I can say that He is one of the best professionals in town. Grate Service , Grate attitude and most importantly on time attention!
Gayane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Thank you Dr. Baghdasaryan for saving my tooth yet again by using laser technology! Your passion for dentistry and persistent strive for excellence in care amaze me every time I visit the office!
Aram G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The doctor and his team is awesome as always. Very ethical person and a great professional.
Pavel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Appointment was scheduled at my first request only few days ahead and I even was offered a choice of day and time to make. I arrived at appointment time and was ready to spend at least three hours considering the planned treatment. I was placed in the chair immediately and left in one hour with everything done. The quality of the treatment is above and beyond, I already mentioned that in my previous review. The standards of service and treatment are so high I can’t even imagine if they can be matched anywhere else. Office and medical staff make a visit stress free. I’m very happy patient and I highly recommend Dr. Baghdasaryan and his office for all your dental needs.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great doctor!!! Great place!!!
Leonard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I haven't been to the dentist in years so I was nervous. Dr. Baghdasaryan and Suzie made me feel very comfortable even though my mouth isn't in the greatest health and explained what was priority. The office has the latest technology and it is extremely clean. After the exam and a laser procedure they sent me on my way and told me my insurance would cover it. Very grateful for the service and will be back for my next appointment.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Baghdasaryan always does such an amazing job. He is so kind and considerate and also very thorough. He goes above and beyond and his work is top notch. His staff is also very very good. I highly recommend.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Gohar Hovsepyan is a conscientious professional who truly considers the interests of the patient first and foremost, as is her staff. Caring, honest, who takes the time to explain. This is a dental practice you can trust.
Deanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Baghdasaryan is a very thoughtful and skilled practitioner who gives you honest advice on what needs to be done for your short term and long term dental health. Highly recommend.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location