Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

128 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan L.
Submitted 07/23/22
Good service everyone is nice
Juliet J.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Baghdasaryan is the best in the industry! His attention to detail and utmost care is unlike any other dentist I’ve ever been to. He is incredibly gentile and makes the process of seeing a dentist truly effortless. Also, I love everyone at his office, they are incredibly kind and welcoming.
Daisy M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff is very nice, and Dr. Hovsepyan is amazing!
Ani N.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great office great dr and staff
Ani N.
Submitted 05/31/22
This was by far a different experience. The first time I went to a dr and I didn’t wait 45min- 1 hour to get in to the see dr. They were very efficient fast helpful and taught me a lot about my own teeth. I’m beyond grateful I found an amazing office I can go to for all my dental needs. The girl in the front went above and beyond to help me explained my insurance and even helped me figure out what type of insurance I have which btw I had no idea what my dental was. They don’t try to sell you which is the best part. She told me to go home think about and get back to them which made me want to do it even more. The girl that took my X-rays friendly bubbly smiling always explained the whole process as we were going thru it. As for the Dr, there are no words to express how much knowledgeable she is in her work. She’s so friendly and said she’ll work with me at a slow pace. She even helped with my insurance so I can save a lot. Thank you Viva team for looking out for me. I am looking forward to seeing you guys every 6 months for my next check in. Insurance or none I will never go anywhere else.
Mariana C.
Submitted 05/27/22
It was great service
Ardo N.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional and caring
Dina A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Exceptional services !
Jeanine P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always a good one!
Alana J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Best dentist I’ve ever been to! You should go here- they’re great!
Jose G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great staff and Dr. Gohar is wonderful.
Alek A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor! Great service!
Shaye G.
Submitted 04/16/22
I’ve been going to Dr.G now for 14 yrs. Dr.G has been a God send to me, always kind, caring, compassionate, and professional. I highly recommend her and her staff is top notch. Thank you Dr.G. You are the best!
Perpetua-Socorr G.
Submitted 04/15/22
My dentist is outstanding. I feel great and happy with my teeth implants. And very nice staff and office.
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent service provided to patients. They also give so much importance about your time so if your appointment is at 2PM then you'll be in the dental chair at that time.
Andrea B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor always kind and caring
Hollie O.
Submitted 04/11/22
I was beyond impressed with my experience with Viva Smile! I had put off having my wisdom teeth removed for about 13 years and my anxiety was off the charts. The front desk staff was so nice (shout out to Annie!) and Dr. Baghdasaryan and Dr. Hovsepyan not only calmed my anxiety but did fantastic work. They warned me my recovery might be hard but after the first day I was up and playing with my babies. I wouldn't hesitate to come here especially if you've put off dental work.
Erica B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Good Service
Faith B.
Submitted 04/09/22
The best hygienist and staff
Vardan T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Could not be better. The best service
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location