Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

120 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanine P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always a good one!
Alana J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Best dentist I’ve ever been to! You should go here- they’re great!
Jose G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great staff and Dr. Gohar is wonderful.
Alek A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor! Great service!
Shaye G.
Submitted 04/16/22
I’ve been going to Dr.G now for 14 yrs. Dr.G has been a God send to me, always kind, caring, compassionate, and professional. I highly recommend her and her staff is top notch. Thank you Dr.G. You are the best!
Perpetua-Socorr G.
Submitted 04/15/22
My dentist is outstanding. I feel great and happy with my teeth implants. And very nice staff and office.
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent service provided to patients. They also give so much importance about your time so if your appointment is at 2PM then you'll be in the dental chair at that time.
Andrea B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor always kind and caring
Hollie O.
Submitted 04/11/22
I was beyond impressed with my experience with Viva Smile! I had put off having my wisdom teeth removed for about 13 years and my anxiety was off the charts. The front desk staff was so nice (shout out to Annie!) and Dr. Baghdasaryan and Dr. Hovsepyan not only calmed my anxiety but did fantastic work. They warned me my recovery might be hard but after the first day I was up and playing with my babies. I wouldn't hesitate to come here especially if you've put off dental work.
Erica B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Good Service
Faith B.
Submitted 04/09/22
The best hygienist and staff
Vardan T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Could not be better. The best service
Andy K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Five-Star service, Many many thanks Andy
Margarita V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent doctor! Very thorough and caring!
Anna K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Fantastic!
Rose U.
Submitted 03/31/22
The doctor and staff are so nice and professional!! Excellent, caring, thorough work!! I’m forever grateful!
Carina T.
Submitted 03/29/22
They take very well care of you. And the staff are amazing
Hagop B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Super professional, amazingly kind staff and Doctor . I was so happy
Hwan J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Attentive staff all the way through! Amazing dental consultation and cleaning experience
Karen S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Good service, keep up the good work.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location