Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

37 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liana N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Exceptional care, staff
Armineh A.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff was friendly Waiting time was almost 0 The office is so clean and Dr Karen is the best
David G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Love the staff. My dentist is amazing and his work speaks for itself. They know how to take care of you. Thank you so much.
Zherman B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Where should I even being. I am so glad to have found this amazing, professional , and most caring dentists. Viva Smile was the 5 the dentist office I visited since covid started last year March. I had a wisdom tooth that was aligned with my jaw. Four oral surgeons scared me to death regarding the risk it would take in removing this tooth. Well when I sat in the chair the first time she assured me first how everything was going to be great and went in to very detailed plan ahead. Which was so refreshing for me. Well today I had it removed. For the first day I feel amazing I have very little swelling and tiny pain. I am so happy to have found my forever dentist. Words can’t even describe the customer service and the amazing dentists. I am so appreciative and finally I can live without this pain.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/26/21
The first dentist I can go to without feeling like I’m going to puke from fear, or wonder if their fooling me. All the dental assistants are easy handed and friendly and Dr. Hovsepyan is super gifted and honest.
Parker M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Again I was scared to go back to the dentist... I'm not the best with my teeth.. and once again hank! Thank you Dr! G...You are very awesome, gentle, straight to the point, and funny! Your staff is amazing! And the nurse that helped out both times I was there is awesome, very funny as well! Thank you ladies for your help! I will be back. Its inevitable lol
Ryan J.
Submitted 05/04/21
Thank you for the beautiful front teeth!
Adan G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I’m a new client and Dr. Hovsepyan and the entire team embraced me. They clearly and thoroughly explained to me the whole process, they answer all my questions and gave me some awesome recommendations. I just just want to thank the entire team for their outstanding work.
Juan C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great!
Brian E.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent work
Narine S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excellent service
Dorothy S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Lovely staff and Dr. Hovsepyan is truly dedicated to performing work that is in the best interest of her patients. Visiting this office for necessary dental work during a global pandemic was a comfortable experience and I felt completely safe. Thank you, Dr. Hovsepyan and staff!
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Everyone at the office was very professional and I was very comfortable with the entire experience.
Shiree C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Hovsepyan is very nice and very gentle.
Faith B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Gohar quickly fixed my badly chipped tooth. She has such a gentle manner making the procedure painless. I trust Dr. Gohar with all my dentistry needs.
Karina V.
Submitted 10/17/20
Everyone here is very helpful and I am super happy with all the work I’ve gotten done here. Great staff, great service!!! Thank you!
Lilit B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Thanks for the amazing experience as always! Professional, quick, no hassle service each and every time! Thank you Dr. Gohar Hovsepyan
Arman G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great hospitality
Vart M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Hovsepyan always provides a personalized experience. Quality of the job done is excellent.
Dana Y.
Submitted 01/21/20
Nicest staff and wonderful dental cleaning! Highly recommend.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location