Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

48 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Informative & Patient made my experience really worry free.
William B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent work. No waiting. Friendly staff and personable doctor. Highly recommend!!
Alexander K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Gohar Hovsepyan and the staff are very helpful and kind and always available to help. Dr. Hovsepyan is very professional, she takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice. I am very satisfied.
Armineh A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Mary D.
Submitted 09/04/21
My dentist is always patient . She explained everything step by step.
Dahn B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Doctor is wonderful. Very nice staff.
Eric N.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent
Mary T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great doctor!!!!Great place!!
Davit H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great doctor
Monica W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Office staff was polite and new their jobs well. Doctor was very professional and took care he time to explain bone graft and implant procedures.
Alleen M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Hovsepyan and her staff are just wonderful! Taking care of me throughout the entire seamless procedure. Thank you all.
Liana N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Exceptional care, staff
Armineh A.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff was friendly Waiting time was almost 0 The office is so clean and Dr Karen is the best
David G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Love the staff. My dentist is amazing and his work speaks for itself. They know how to take care of you. Thank you so much.
Zherman B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Where should I even being. I am so glad to have found this amazing, professional , and most caring dentists. Viva Smile was the 5 the dentist office I visited since covid started last year March. I had a wisdom tooth that was aligned with my jaw. Four oral surgeons scared me to death regarding the risk it would take in removing this tooth. Well when I sat in the chair the first time she assured me first how everything was going to be great and went in to very detailed plan ahead. Which was so refreshing for me. Well today I had it removed. For the first day I feel amazing I have very little swelling and tiny pain. I am so happy to have found my forever dentist. Words can’t even describe the customer service and the amazing dentists. I am so appreciative and finally I can live without this pain.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/26/21
The first dentist I can go to without feeling like I’m going to puke from fear, or wonder if their fooling me. All the dental assistants are easy handed and friendly and Dr. Hovsepyan is super gifted and honest.
Parker M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Again I was scared to go back to the dentist... I'm not the best with my teeth.. and once again hank! Thank you Dr! G...You are very awesome, gentle, straight to the point, and funny! Your staff is amazing! And the nurse that helped out both times I was there is awesome, very funny as well! Thank you ladies for your help! I will be back. Its inevitable lol
Ryan J.
Submitted 05/04/21
Thank you for the beautiful front teeth!
Adan G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I’m a new client and Dr. Hovsepyan and the entire team embraced me. They clearly and thoroughly explained to me the whole process, they answer all my questions and gave me some awesome recommendations. I just just want to thank the entire team for their outstanding work.
Juan C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location