Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

9 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giuseppe B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is very knowledgeable, precise and honest! I’m so glad to have met her, knowing to be in good hands with the whole team!
Pascal B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff
Susana V.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is amazing. This was my first visit and am very satisfied.
Lori A.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very friendly office staff, gentle and caring dentist
Shant L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Hovsepyan is very caring and knowledgable. What I liked most about this doctor is that she strives to do what's best for you as a patient and not what's best for her convenience. Her staff is also very caring.
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming! Dr.Hovsepyan was very informative throughout my visit. So glad with my visit!
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is the only dentist I trust. Always kind and gentle. The staff are also incredible and very welcoming.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 08/26/19
She nice with her customers
Jorge O.
Submitted 08/22/19
Went to do a deep cleaning they did a great job thank you I appreciate everything
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location