Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

16 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina S.
Submitted 11/27/19
The staff and Dr. Hovsepyan were friendly and very professional.
Denise K.
Submitted 11/25/19
She is so helpful and friendly
Lela G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Hovsepyan’s office has the best team of dentists, hygienists, and support staff! I am very particular when it comes to choosing a dental office and this office by far has exceeded my expectations. Everyone there is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! This office is very clean, modern, and provides free parking! I only have good things to say about Dr. Hovsepyan and her team and highly recommend them!
Ara A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone is super nice and very professional. No wait time, schedule is on point and Dr. Hovsepyan is the best!
Minas D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very caring and professional.
Elina U.
Submitted 11/12/19
I am so happy I found this office - everyone is super friendly, nice and professional. The quality of work has been tested over the years and I’m glad I found a dentist office that is not trying to rip us off and push unnecessary procedures like in some places that I had to deal with before.
Elliott H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best experience I’ve had at a dentist, and I really don’t like going to the dentist. At least I didn’t. I will now. Thank you!
Giuseppe B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is very knowledgeable, precise and honest! I’m so glad to have met her, knowing to be in good hands with the whole team!
Pascal B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff
Susana V.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is amazing. This was my first visit and am very satisfied.
Lori A.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very friendly office staff, gentle and caring dentist
Shant L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Hovsepyan is very caring and knowledgable. What I liked most about this doctor is that she strives to do what's best for you as a patient and not what's best for her convenience. Her staff is also very caring.
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming! Dr.Hovsepyan was very informative throughout my visit. So glad with my visit!
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Hovsepyan is the only dentist I trust. Always kind and gentle. The staff are also incredible and very welcoming.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 08/26/19
She nice with her customers
Jorge O.
Submitted 08/22/19
Went to do a deep cleaning they did a great job thank you I appreciate everything
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location