Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Viva Smile -  - General Dentistry

Viva Smile

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Van Nuys, CA & Granada Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Viva Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aram G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The doctor and his team is awesome as always. Very ethical person and a great professional.
Pavel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Appointment was scheduled at my first request only few days ahead and I even was offered a choice of day and time to make. I arrived at appointment time and was ready to spend at least three hours considering the planned treatment. I was placed in the chair immediately and left in one hour with everything done. The quality of the treatment is above and beyond, I already mentioned that in my previous review. The standards of service and treatment are so high I can’t even imagine if they can be matched anywhere else. Office and medical staff make a visit stress free. I’m very happy patient and I highly recommend Dr. Baghdasaryan and his office for all your dental needs.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great doctor!!! Great place!!!
Leonard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I haven't been to the dentist in years so I was nervous. Dr. Baghdasaryan and Suzie made me feel very comfortable even though my mouth isn't in the greatest health and explained what was priority. The office has the latest technology and it is extremely clean. After the exam and a laser procedure they sent me on my way and told me my insurance would cover it. Very grateful for the service and will be back for my next appointment.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Baghdasaryan always does such an amazing job. He is so kind and considerate and also very thorough. He goes above and beyond and his work is top notch. His staff is also very very good. I highly recommend.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Gohar Hovsepyan is a conscientious professional who truly considers the interests of the patient first and foremost, as is her staff. Caring, honest, who takes the time to explain. This is a dental practice you can trust.
Deanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Baghdasaryan is a very thoughtful and skilled practitioner who gives you honest advice on what needs to be done for your short term and long term dental health. Highly recommend.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The doctor and staff are the best! They make scheduling appointments so easy, there’s great and speedy communication, and everyone is always super helpful and friendly. Hands down best dentist experience I’ve ever had.
Kristen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always a pleasure!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I have been a patient for many years. My husband and I went for our routine cleaning today, and like always we were greeted with a friendly smile from everyone. We love this dental office!! We highly recommend it!
Kevork K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Professional, friendly, very clean, knowledgeable staff
Derick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Polite and caring staff Dr was professional and on point with his work. Facility was clean and nice .
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
We are always treated like family here
Pavel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
State of the art equipment, family alike atmosphere, highly trained professionals with many years of success and many happy patients. My entire family of 4 are among them. Everything from routine checkups to complicated cases, you’ll be taking care in a best way you can imagine. Highly recommend.
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The best dentist I have ever had. Dr. Hovsepyan was unhappy with the color of my original crown and insisted on me getting another one. The new one matched perfectly. Maybe I’ll start smiling in photos. Thank you so much.
Arshaluys H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I have been seeing Dr Hovsepyan since they opened the dentistry and have been satisfied with all the dental procedures that were done I thank everyone at the office for their professionalism and great customer care.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great people! Great service!!
Juan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Good service everyone is nice
Juliet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Baghdasaryan is the best in the industry! His attention to detail and utmost care is unlike any other dentist I’ve ever been to. He is incredibly gentile and makes the process of seeing a dentist truly effortless. Also, I love everyone at his office, they are incredibly kind and welcoming.
Daisy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff is very nice, and Dr. Hovsepyan is amazing!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location